Free Audio Book

The Quest: Realm of Rebels

Enjoy all 9 chapters of this FREE audio book in the videos below!

Prefer to read? Get as a FREE eBook with bonus features HERE!

This book can also be ordered on Amazon HERE.

Chapter 1: The Great Bell



Chapter 2: The Dragon



Chapter 3: The Meadow Fairies



Chapter 4: Lord Drake



Chapter 5: The Path



Chapter 6: The Realm of Rebels



Chapter 7: Restoration



Chapter 8: Mount Shadow



Chapter 9: The Return Home